Shop 8.

Green On Red - Here Come The Snakes

Green On Red Here Come The Snakes CD
Green On Red - Here Come The Snakes - Double CD - Expanded Edition - $20

A very limited quantity left - The record Robert Christgau of The Village Voice referred to as "the Crazy Horse record Neil hasn't had the jam to toss off dince Somoza". An amazing deluxe 2 CD digipak reissue of the 1988 Green On Red classic. Features restored artwork by Mike Prosenko. Sixteen unreleased songs and demos recorded at Sam Philips recording in Memphis by Roland Janes and Jim Dickensen. Plus a 26 page booklet with an essay by award winning writer Mitch Myers complete with tons of unearthed photo's and esoterica from back in the day. Oh, and did we mention it was remastered by Kevin Ink and is like three times louder than the original?

Disk 1:
  1. Keith Can't Read
  2. Rock N Roll Disease
  3. Morning Blue
  4. Zombie For Love
  5. Broken Radio
  6. Change
  7. Tenderloin
  8. Way Back Home
  9. D.T. Blues
  10. We Had It All
Disk 2
  1. Fuzzy Mama
  2. Broken Radio
  3. Yellow House
  4. Here Come The Snakes
  5. Five 'Til Five
  6. Zombie For Love
  7. Sure (Nogales Rap)
  8. Change
  9. Way Back Home
  10. Keith can't Read
  11. DT Blues / Plasma Hotel
  12. That's The Way That The World Goes Round
  13. Gnarley Honey
  14. Tenderloin
  15. Ain't No Pictures (Keith can't Read)
  16. No Charge

Sorry we have SOLD OUT

Thank you!