Shop 3.

Chuck Prophet - Dreaming Waylon's Dreams

Chuck Prophet Dreaming Waylon'sDreams CD
Chuck Prophet - Dreaming Waylon's Dreams - CD - $50



  1. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
  2. Waymore's Blues
  3. I Recall Gypsy Woman
  4. High Time (You Quit Your Low Down Ways)
  5. I've Been A Long Time Leaving
  6. Let's All Help The Cowboys (Sing The Blues)
  7. The Door Is Always Open
  8. Let's Turn Back The Years
  9. She's Looking Good
  10. Dreaming My Dreams With You
  11. Bob Wills Is Still The King
  • Chuck Prophet: Guitar, Vocals
  • Tim Mooney: Drums
  • John Murry: Guitar, Backing Vocals
  • David manning: Fiddle
  • Robi Bean: Drums
  • J.J. Wiesler: Synth
  • MaxButler: Pedal Steel, Mandolin, Guitar, Drums, Lap Steel, Baritone Guitar, Keytar
  • Nate Cavalieri: Piano, Organ
  • Tim Marcus: Organ, Pedal Steel
  • Stephanie Finch: Vocals
  • Mark Pistel: Bass, Noise
  • Produced by: Chance
  • Engineered and Recorded by: J.J. Wiesler
  • Mixed by: Mark Pistel

Sorry - We are SOLD OUT

Thank you!